Home - Investors - Bond investors

The 3.750 percent guaranteed notes due 2022 (the “Notes”) was issued in the aggregate principle amount of U.S.$300,000,000 by Tianqi Finco Co., Ltd. (the “Issuer”) and unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by Tianqi Lithium Corporation (the “Guarantor”). The Issuer is an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of the Guarantor. 

Unless previously redeemed, or purchased and cancelled, the notes will be redeemed at their principle amount at on 28 November 2022 with bearing interest from and including 28 November 2017 at the rate of 3.750 percent per annum, payable in arrear on 28 May and 28 November in each year.

The Notes constitute direct, general, unsubordinated and unconditional obligations of the Issuer which will at all times rank pari passu among themselves and at least pari passu with all other present and future unsecured obligations of the Issuer. The guarantee of the notes constitutes direct, general, unsubordinated and unconditional obligations of the Guarantor which will at all times rank at least pari passu with all other present and future unsecured obligations of the Guarantor.

The Notes are rated “Baa3” by Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. (“Moody’s”). In addition, the Guarantor has been assigned a corporate rating of “Baa3” by Moody’s.


Stock information

Contacts

A Shares Investor Relations

Phone: +86 28 8518 3502

Mail:ir@tianqilithium.com

Bond Investor Relations

Phone: +86 28 8516 0014

Mail:bondir@tianqilithium.com

x
Scan the QR code and follow us on WeChat

首页 - 投资者关系 - 债券投资

由天齐芬可有限公司(发行人)发行的2022年到期的300,000,000美元担保债券,由天齐锂业股份有限公司(担保人)提供无条件的、不可撤销的担保。发行人是担保人的间接全资子公司。

除非提前赎回,购买或取消,该债券将于2022年11月28日全额到期,期间自2017年11月28日起,以年化3.75%的利率承担利息,每年的5月28日和11月28日付息。

该债券构成发行人的直接、一般、非次级且无条件义务,与发行人其他债务,至少是现有的和将来产生的无保证义务处于同等地位。该债券的担保构成担保人直接、一般、非次级且无条件义务,该义务至少与担保人现有的和未来的无保证义务处于同等地位。

本债券获得穆迪投资服务有限公司(穆迪)Baa3债项评级。同时,担保人被穆迪授予Baa3主体评级。

股票信息

联系方式

A股投资者关系

电话: +86 28 8518 3501

邮箱:ir@tianqilithium.com

港交所债券投资者关系

电话: +86 28 8516 0014

邮箱:bondir@tianqilithium.com

x
打开微信,扫一扫上方二维码
关注天齐锂业